shinin'

UFFIE!

Let me tell you what I do when my day is over
After picking the right clothes for about an hour
Oooh, I'm turning orange from all the carats around my neck.
Tonight I'm taking out the bling and I'm dressed to impress

I'm gettin' ready for my night o-o-o-on the town
I'm lookin' hot, cause you know we-we-we are holding it down
Rockin' high tops and saying no to stilleto's
Cause I may get drunk of my ass and I don't wanna fall

Out on the streets all the taxi's are showing me love
Cuz I'm shinin' like a Princess in the middle of thugs
And at the club the bouncers re-re-recognise my face
So while you waitin' in the like we just enter the place

Let's get this party started right
Let's get drunk and freaky fly
You with me, so it's alright
We gonna stay up the whole night
Let's get this party started riiight

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0